What do you do when the unexpected strikes?

Is the unexpected truly unexpected?

What are some things we can do to head off the unknown?

These are a few questions for me to think about while I go through a healing process. In case you haven’t noticed I haven’t posted daily as promised for the past two days. This is due to excruciating eye pain when I look at the computer screen. Donning my sunglasses I quickly type and propose the above questions. As I heal I will think them over and hopefully have a few interesting answers within the next few days.

Other things I’ll be working on during that time…

Color-coding my files

Visiting an organic poultry farm

This and more when I return. Any questions, comments or healing vibes you send my way would be greatly appreciated.

Many thanks for your patience.

