Frugal and Healthful

When I noticed Money Saving Mom was inviting whoever was interested to join in on “4 Weeks to a More Organized Home,” I had to be a part of that. I love things that keep me motivated and you know I love a challenge. I’m starting a day late though, so I have to play catch up. This is what I have accomplished for day one and two’s assignments. Yes, I plan to do both today to keep on track. Let’s see how I do.

Yesterday’s Day One Assignments

#1  I dressed as I normally do because I plan to do some walking, but I did put on a new top that flatters my figure and makes me feel good about myself.

#2  My goals are listed for the week. I chose the five that were the most important to me this week. They are:

1. Check pantry, frig, freezer and…

View original post 607 more words

