To make sure we enjoy another cash only Christmas this year I’m saving every penny I make through all of the “extra income” avenues I’ve discovered.

I earned $30 through Inbox Dollars and just requested my first check which I will receive in early September. Now that I’m a Gold Member I’ll be able to request checks weekly. We don’t typically go overboard with holiday spending, but it will be nice to have the extra cash. It was the easiest money I’ve ever made. I read some emails and took a few surveys. You can check it out by following my link.



Another fun and interesting income earning opportunity is Swagbucks. My teenage daughter used to make fun of me every time I would mention the name, then she decided she liked to play one of the games on their site. Funny stuff. I’ve earned over $100 and had the money deposited into my Paypal account. I’ve also earned Amazon.com gift cards.

Search & Win

You’ll most likely be able to earn even faster by following the tips that I’ll be posting periodically. In the meantime, check out these sites. You might be amazed by how easy it will be to earn a little extra income for the holidays or for other things that may pop up.

